These are SOME of the musical acts , we to whom we currently have access. Please contact us for a complete list.



ACOUSTIC ACTS


Carla (Green Means Go) Acoustic (www.greenmeansgomusic.com)


Jefe Ebbert (www.jefesolo.com)


Kris V. and Richie D (www.facebook.com/krisvandrichiedacoustic)


Samantha Seider (www.reverbnation.com/samseider)


Lyric Drive (www.facebook.com/lyricdrive)


Cliff Hillis (www.cliffhillis.com)


Pete Wiedmann Acoustic (www.loveseed.com/love-seed-acoustic)


Love Seed Acoustic - Rick Arzt (www.loveseedacoustic.com)


Angelee (www.angeleemusic.com)


Smokin' Joe Acoustic Duo (www.facebook.com/sjfduo)


Cher's Playground (www.chersplayground.com)


Jenni Lily Acoustic (www.jennilily.com)


Marty Mitchell Acoustic (www.facebook.com/martymitchelldrummer)


Matt and James Acoustic (www.facebook.com/JamesandMatt)


Betty and the Bullet (www.facebook.com/bettybullet)


Three Sheets Acoustic (www.facebook.com/pages/Three-Sheets-Acoustic/235927173111139)


John Fazio Acoustic (www.reverbnation.com/johnnyfizz)


Hootenanny (www.facebook.com/hootenannyband)


Amanda and Jeff Acoustic (www.facebook.com/AmandaAndJeffAcoustic)


Kalai King (www.facebook.com/tropicdavis)


Kevin McCove (www.KevinMcCove.com)


3rd Wheel Acoustic (www.facebook.com/3rdwheelacoustic)


Jack and Diana (www.facebook.com/JackAndDiana)


Candiflyp Duo (www.facebook.com/candiflyp)


Melissa Alesi (www.melissaalesi.com)


McGraw and McLaughlin (www.facebook.com/McGrawMcLaughlin)


Sidepiece Acoustic (www.facebook.com/SidepieceDuo)


Zodiac Jack (www.facebook.com/ZodiacJack)


Out On a Weekend (Alex Razze)


Chris Ryan


​Honey Pie Jones (John Abella)


Bryan Scar (www.bryanscar.com)


Keri Anthony


Kevin and Lou (Element K)


John DeLarm


Alex Alderman


Eric Paul Levy


Rick Fusco


Joe Daphne 


Richie O


Keith White


Jordon Demarest


Tony Mowen


Hillis Brothers (Cliff and Roger Hillis)



BANDS


BLOOD LAW (https://www.facebook.com/Bloodlaw)

Green Means Go (www.greenmeansgomusic.com)


The Bullets (www.facebook.com/thebullets.rockabilly)


Candiflyp (www.facebook.com/candiflyp)


Mos Eisley (www.facebook.com/mos.eisley.940?fref=ts)


Fat Daddy Has Been (fatdaddyhasbeen.wordpress.com)


Blue Cat Blues (www.facebook.com/pages/Blue-Cat-Blues-Band/210013045689281)


Cher's Playground (www.chersplayground.com)


The Gamilons (www.facebook.com/pages/The-Gamilons/146292605420961)


Green Eggs and Jam (www.reverbnation.com/greeneggsandjamm)


Brixton Saint (www.brixtonsaint.com)


The Threetles



DJ's


DJ Woody B (djwoodyb.blogspot.com)


John Kelly (DJK)


DJ DC


DJ Chuckwagon


​DJ Ted Rock (www.djtedrock.com)


​DJ Sharon (www.dunetunes.net)